Fantasy Grounds

Home

Game Schedule - January 2019

Sunday - Group A
D&D 5E
UK 3pm - EST 10am
GM: Richie
 

6th - Richie:
Icewind Dale Campaign (5E)

13th - Richie:
Icewind Dale Campaign (5E)

20th - Richie:
Icewind Dale Campaign (5E)

27th - Richie:
Icewind Dale Campaign (5E)

 
Wednesday
Pathfinder & Traveller
UK 7pm - EST 2pm
GM: Richie & Randy
 
2nd - Randy:
Dragonlance (PF)
 
9th - Richie:
Trip Wire (Traveller)
 
16th - Randy:
Dragonlance (PF)
 
23rd - Richie:
Trip Wire (Traveller)
 
30th - Randy:
Dragonlance (PF)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Game Schedule - January 2019

Sunday - Group B
D&D 5E & Starfinder
UK 7pm - EST 2pm
GM: Richie & Stuart

6th - Richie:
Curse of Strahd (5E)

13th - Stuart:
AEON THRONE (SF)

20th - Richie:
Curse of Strahd (5E)

27th - Stuart:
AEON THRONE (SF)

 
Thursday
Savage Worlds & Pathfinder
UK 7pm - EST 2pm
GM: Dee & Mac
 
3rd - Dee or Mac:
Pathfinder or SW
 
10th - Dee or Mac:
Pathfinder or SW
 
17th - Dee or Mac:
Pathfinder or SW
 
24th - Dee or Mac:
Pathfinder or SW
 
31st - Dee or Mac:
Pathfinder or SW
 
 
 

Game Schedule - January 2019

Sunday - Group C
Pathfinder
EST 6pm
GM: James, Dan & Dee
 

6th - James, Dan or Dee:
Pathfinder

13th - James, Dan or Dee:
Pathfinder

20th - James, Dan or Dee:
Pathfinder

27th - James, Dan or Dee:
Pathfinder

 

 
Saturday
D&D 5E
UK 7pm - EST 2pm
GM: Stuart
 
Coming Soon
---
 
Coming Soon
---
 
Coming Soon
---
 
Coming Soon
---
 
 
 
 

  • Card-1
  • Card-2

 

The party adventured in the town of Mulak and explored the area for opportunities to trade.
Daytime Map
 

bluemap001

 

When day turned to night the party found itself under attack from bandits who were no match for the adventurers.
Night Map
 

 

printed-orc-0001a
printed-orc-0001b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login